MCMC Committees

Community Development Committee

Coordinator
Br. Ibaad Sadiq

Email
CDC@mcmcnj.org

Communication Committee

Coordinator
Sr. Deema Hamdan

Email
communication@mcmcnj.org

Outreach Committee

Coordinator
Br. Asif Barlas

Email
Outreach@mcmcnj.org

Expansion Committee (Ad Hoc)

Coordinator
Br. Safiullah

Email
Expansion@mcmcnj.org

Facilities Management Committee

Coordinator
Br. Qasim Badat
Email
maintenance@mcmcnj.org

Education Committee
Iqra (Quran Recitation Prg)
Maktab (After School Prg)
Saturday School
Summer School
Sunday School

Coordinator
Br. Jaweed Syed
Br. Mohidden Syed
Br. Rizly Salih
Br. Jaweed Syed

Email
education@mcmcnj.org
iqra@mcmcnj.org
maktab@mcmcnj.org
saturdayschool@mcmcnj.org
SummerCamp@mcmcnj.org
SundaySchool@mcmcnj.org

Finance Committee

Coordinator
Br. Lincoln Doman

Email
finance@mcmcnj.org

Funeral Committee

Coordinator
Br. Ijaz Ahmad Mirza

Email
funeral@mcmcnj.org

Fund Raising Committee

Coordinator
Br. Golam Rabbani

Email
fundraising@mcmcnj.org

Zakat Committee

Coordinator
Br. Quazi Ahmed

Email
zakat@mcmcnj.org

Matrimonial Committee

Coordinator
Br. Shafiqur Rahman

Email
matrimonial@mcmcnj.org

cMembership Committee

Coordinator
Br. Furqan Hashmi

Email
membership@mcmcnj.org

Women (Sisters) Committee

Coordinator
Sr. Saleema Doman

Email
sisters@mcmcnj.org

Security Committee

Coordinator
Br. M. Ali Hashmi

Email
security@mcmcnj.org

Religious Affairs Committee

Coordinator
Mufti Mohammad Bilal
Br. Safiullah Faizullah
Br. Ahsan Rashid
Br. Waqar Ali

Email
religiousaffairs@mcmcnj.org

Religious Education Committee

Coordinator
Br. Zeejah Ali

Email
religiouseducation@mcmcnj.org

IT Committee

Coordinator
Br. Adnan Siddiqui

Email
IT@mcmnj.org

Programming Committee

Coordinator
TBD

Email
TBD